DeepSeaElkFish

I make and play games! Let's talk about them.

Hello Everyone

Leave a comment

Hey everyone,

This is the blog page for DeepSeaElkFish. I’ve begun making video games in my free time, and decided to start promoting them. I don’t have much time right now, but in the coming days, I plan to start coming here regularly to showcase the games I’ve made and talk about the one I’m currently working on. Be sure to check back later to see what I’ve added–though there is a strong possibility that I will forget to update this blog for several weeks and then suddenly remember but then still take a long time to get back here. So, sorry if that happens. Here’s a picture of a platypus to hold you over.Image

Leave a Reply

