DeepSeaElkFish

I make and play games! Let's talk about them.

DeepSeaElkFish is on Twitter

Leave a comment

Link to DeepSeaElkFish on Twitter

So, it probably would have helped to mention this earlier, but I am on Twitter. So far it’s mostly links to my posts here, but I plan to expand my activity there in the future. If you’re a fan of those short, slice-of-life observations that you can only find on a place like Twitter, or you just want an easy way to get updates when I make a new post here, be sure to follow me. For motivational purposes, here is a sketch of a chameleon.

Aren't you glad you got to see this? (Follow me on Twitter.)

Aren’t you glad you got to see this? (Follow me on Twitter.)

I’ve also added a Twitter widget to my home page, in case opening a new window was just way too much for you to handle. In any case, have a good day.

Leave a Reply

