DeepSeaElkFish

I make and play games! Let's talk about them.

DeepSeaElkFish is Now on Tumblr!

Leave a comment

That’s right. The sporadically-updated blog detailing games I’ve made and games I’ve played is now also on Tumblr. Before I made this Tumblr account, I had never used the service before, so I’m not entirely sure how much I’ll regret creating the account later on down the line. Also, when I say my blog is on Tumblr now, all I really mean is that I’ll continue adding posts here on WordPress, but the posts will automatically appear on Tumblr as well (I think). So to summarize, nothing’s really changed. I hope this announcement was engaging and educational. Peace out.

Click Here for Tumblr Link and Marvel at the Emptiness of my Page

Leave a Reply

